Breathe.
boooo.
I don't like feeling bipolar. Haha, 20 minutes ago I was crying and being a douche and now I don't feel that sad anymore but nothing has happened since 20 minutes ago. Maybe just relaxing and being on the good old computer is a remedy. Haha, definitely not, I need new ways of getting my mind off things. It's okay, I'm listening to music, that's probably what's helping.
I hate bum days, but it's good knowing I have a fun week to look forward to. I love that right now, no one knows that I have a blog thing so I just write for myself. Woo!
School is too close.
And I have no motivation.
If anyone has a good way of motivating people to want to go to school and do well and give it the good ol' 100%, PLEASE share your secrets with me.
I hope tomorrow goes well.
Oh, feeling guilty about things that seem like nothing is definitely a bust. Like the whole emotional purity thing I don't understand, that keeps sneaking into my head and confusing me. On a random note, that won't make sense I'm sure, I hate not knowing who to call when I'm upset, well not WHO to call because I have plenty of friends who'd listen I'm sure, I just overthink everything. Horrible characteristic of mine. If I could disown this whole overanalyzing thing that I do, I'd feel 30 pounds lighter.
Okay, and also. I'm going to take a risk in saying this because I wouldn't usually feel comfortable posing thoughts like this, but why is it so hard to hear God sometimes? Yes, I know it's not a voice booming from Heaven, but knowing his will seems impossible to me sometimes. Because I don't know how close am I to the path he has for me, and if I'm on it, I don't know what sidestreets are bad to take. Oh, this relationship gets confusing for me sometimes. Anyone know this feeling? If you have a response, I'm down for fresh ones. The stuff I've heard so many times before doesn't always get me out of feeling this way.
<3
Poop would be the name of my first #$%*
I'm kind of making myself laugh inside right now because I thought about writing this "blog" (i don't like that word much) before i even had this whole "blogspot/blogger" thing or whatever it's called. So, that's weird.
It's about how it's taken me 394 tries to buy these tickets to a show. I was at House of Blues two nights ago which was a perfect oppurtunity to buy tickets to the Fueled by Ramen thing I want to go to, but I forgot that places closed at nighttime so by the time Augustana was done playing, the ticket booth was closed. I don't have a car or a license for that matter, so I couldn't drive back all the way back to downtown disney to buy the tickets so I figured I'd try to buy them at some ticketmaster closer to my house. I was at the spectrum today and decided that I'd try the F.Y.E. store. Of course, the ticketmaster system thing was down there so they told me to come back in 30 minutes. So I did. Of course, the ticketmaster system thing was still down. Then, I was sent to Robinson's May. Apparently, they have a secret ticketmaster that I never knew about. (Good to know for future reference I guess).
Alright so Nikki and I walk all the way over there. Our feet hurt really bad by now because we'd been walking around the spectrum for 2 1/2 hours or so. (Wow, now I see how it's really easy to write novel-length blogs. By the way, I'm going to have to come up with a new word for blog because of my not liking it very much. I hate you can't put parentheses/parenthesi in parentheses/parenthesi because I've wanted to twice just now).
Inside Robinson's May, we went to the first customer service booth. No one there. Walked to another one. The guy there sent us upstairs so we finally reached the ticketmaster place. 2 people in line ahead of me and somehow, the guy behind me was helped before I was. (Weird). The 2-person line lasted around 15 minutes or so. Booo to that.
Oh, I forgot the conversation with Nikki about how I thought that maybe I wasn't supposed to go this show for some reason unknown to me. The fact that it had taken, what, 6 tries to buy one dang ticket worried me.
Anyway, I finally bought the ticket. But now I'm a little bit scared because it seems like I wasn't supposed to or something. I'm trying to look at the situation with a positive attitude though, so let's just say it all happened that way so that I could practice having patience. Let's pray that I don't get severely hurt in the process of driving to, enjoying, or leaving this show. If something goes wrong, I'll be really mad at myself for ignoring all the signs telling me not to go. Ah.
The end.
Wow, how boring. hahah.
Sidenotes:
#1. I love parentheses and in case you were wondering why I put "parentheses/parenthesi", well that's because I don't know what you call them but it should have a "i" at the end, if it's plural. I like doing that. I decided I don't like the word: parentheses. Ugh.
#2. I say the word "so" a lot. That's not good.
#3. If I continue to write #$%*s (blogs), I can already tell they're going to end up being super boring, long, and random. Yay!
#4. Number 3 makes me excited.
#5. Today I discovered that a day with Nikki Lalague (spell check) is quite an adventure. In a good way of course.
Lastly,
#6. I don't like my font options. :(
I lied about the lastly part, I just remembered that:
#7. I found out greatly great news today regarding pregnancy and a Filipino. (Why is Filipino spelled with an "F" ?)